A birthday is near!

Can you believe it?  “Confession:I’m With the Big Guy” is about to be a year old!

When I think about the past year, I think of how far this blog has come and, hopefully, how far this blog will go in the future.  But this is where you come in…

Let me know what you like and what you think!  If there are any topics that you ever want to talk about or have questions or want to correct me on something, write a comment or email me :).

Anyways, now that the Mississippi humidity that usually fogs up my camera is going away, get ready to have more pictures!  I am super excited about this one too.

Thanks so much for reading these notes, but I just had to say the little “housekeeping” things before moving on into the new year.  I hope you have a great day today, and I will be back tomorrow with a more exciting post ;)

Praying your day is filled with Sonshine,

Sarah :)

Leave a Reply

